Back to All Events

iVisit... Santa's Steam Specials @ Leighton Buzzard Railway


  • Santa's Steam Specials Leighton Buzzard Rwy, Pages Park Station Billington Rd, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 4TG United Kingdom (map)
091217008-2013-10-13-124834(730).jpg

Take a 25-minute steam-train ride over a historic narrow-gauge railway that’s almost 100 years old, and run by enthusiastic volunteers.

Meet Santa in his grotto, where children up to 12 will receive an early present. For the grown-ups, free seasonal refreshments await. Plus enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the Buzzrail Café.

And to help you with your present-hunting, the shop at Page’s Park station has the best selection of Thomas products, and much more besides.

Timetables

Trains will depart from Page's Park at the following times: 

Saturday 2 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40

Sunday 3 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40

Wednesday 6 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20

Saturday 9 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40

Sunday 10 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40

Wednesday 13 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20

Saturday 16 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40 15.20

Sunday 17 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40 15.20

Wednesday 20 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40 15.20

Thursday 21 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40 15.20

Friday 22 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40 15.20

Saturday 23 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40 15.20

Sunday 24 December 10.20 11.00 11.40 12.20 13.20 14.00 14.40