Back to All Events

iVisit.... Priory Theatre, Kenilworth for Death in High Heels


  • Priory Theatre Rosemary Hill Kenilworth, CV8 1BN U.K. (map)

It's a big day at Christophe et Cie, a small couture house off Regent Street.

Mr Bevan will announce which of his staff he is sending to France to be general manager of a new branch in Deauville.

Events take a dramatic turn when one of the contenders collapses and dies, poisoned by the oxalic acid crystals that another employee has been using to clean her hat.

Inspector Charlesworth and Sergeant Wyler have a murder enquiry on their hands. Behind the glamour and gossip of a 1930s fashion house, secrets and lies are rife and more than one person may have harboured resentment towards the victim.

Performances

Wednesday 29 March - 7:30pm
Thursday 30 March – 7:30pm
Friday 31 March – 7:30pm
Saturday 1 April – 7:30pm

Monday 3 April – 7:30pm
Tuesday 4 April – 7:30pm
Wednesday 5 April – 7:30pm
Thursday 6 April – 7:30pm
Friday 7 April – 7:30pm
Saturday 8 April – 7:30pm

Tickets

Tickets are available via our online booking system - click the "Buy Tickets" button - and are priced as follows:

  • Adults - £10.00
  • Concessions - £9.00